Officers and Committee

President: Timothy Arnold
Festival Chair: Rebecca Dowden L.R.A.M., Professional Certificate (Hons)
25, Mill Hill Close
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 1NY
07900 438136
E mail Rebecca Dowden
Treasurer & Cups Secretary: Sarah Beaumont
Oak Cottage
Station Road,
Plumpton Green, Lewes,
East Sussex, BN7 3DE
01273 891743 Email Sarah Beaumont
Secretary – General and Publicity: Belinda Sharp
Upper Mint House
South Lane
West Sussex BN6 9YD
01273 833664 or 07710 254342 
Committee Members: Rosemary Cole GTCL, LRAM, MTC
Maggie Wainwright
Andrea King B Mus, ATCL, Dip Ed
Caroline Reid B Ed (Hons), LGSM
Katharine Cole BA(Hons) PGCE, MEd
Claire Honey
Helen Underwood Lewis